MESA MAXIMALISM: THE NEW GENERATION

 
 

Talent:

Pritt (@_prittmusic) “is a South-London raised songstress putting Tamil music on the map.”

Purple Jumper Petra Botin Pritt @petrabotin 

Pink Trousers La Nuit Edun @lanuitedun

Pink Shoes Tracey Neuls Pritt @traceyneuls

Jewellery MESA Team’s

 

Nooriyah (@nooriyah._) “is an Arab music specialist DJ and radio host.”

Maluum Earrings Neena Jewellery @neenajewellery

Judd Paprika Ankle Boots Tracey Neuls @traceyneuls

Orange Trousers AGGI @aggi_pl

Pop art dress Raiesa Salum Al-Kilaly (@raiesalum)

2 x rings MESA team’s

 

Karishma Leckraz (@yasitskrishy) "is a content creator and eczema awareness campaigner.”

Purple Jacket TTM @thetransparentmachine

Bralet collected from pop up - Yoroshiku (@4649co)

Purple trousers TTM @thetransparentmachine

Jewellery MESA Team’s 

 

Rahemur Rahman (@rahemurrahman) "is an artist, director and sustainable fashion designer platforming Bangladeshi textiles."

Outfit by Rahemur Rahman

Pearl necklace Blacksmith London (@blacksmithlondon)

Shoes Rahemur’s own

 

Efrem Damiani (@efetishism) "is the Syrian-Italian fashion designer ‘turning Arabs into hoes.'"

Waistcoat and trousers by Raiesa Salum Al-Kilaly (@raiesalum)

Jewellery MESA Team’s own

 

Team:

Photography by Mathushaa Sagthidas ©

Art Direction and shoot coordination Kardelen Yuce (@kardelenyuce__) & Armani Syed (@armani_sy)

Videography and BTS Sparsh Ahuja (@photosparsh)

Production and Set Charlotte McGing (@charlottemcging)

Sound Hashim Shamsi (@hashim.95) 

Styling Jahnavi Sharma (@jahnavixi)

Styling Assistant Armani Syed (@armani_sy)

 

Words & Interviews Kiran Saggu (@kswaggu) Ketki Mahabaleshwarkar (@ktki) Jeevan Ravindran (@jeevanravindran) Armani Syed (@armani_sy) Kardelen Yuce (@kardelenyuce__) 

 

PR Laura McCluskey (@lauramccluskeypr)

Hair John Harte (@johnhartehair) Joshua Mascolo (@joshuamascolohair) 

Make Up Makeup By Agne Didzgalvyte (@agne_did) and Mia Ray (@mia.ray.mua) on behalf of AOFMPro

With special thanks to Dave and Sonia at LDC